Klubet

Nr. Logo Klubi i karatese Komuna Web E-mail
1 Ardhmëria Prishtinë http://ardhmeria.karate-ks.org ardhmeria@karate-ks.org
2 AS Gjilan http://as.karate-ks.org as@karate-ks.org
3 ASLU Prishtinë http://aslu.karate-ks.org aslu@karate-ks.org
4 Bardhoshi Prishtine http://bardhoshi.karate-ks.org bardhoshi@karate-ks.org
5 Batllava Prishtinë http://batllava.karate-ks.org batllava@karate-ks.org
6 Besa Podujevë http://besa.karate-ks.org besa@karate-ks.org
7 Çeliku Therandë http://celiku.karate-ks.org celiku@karate-ks.org
8 Dardania Gjilan http://dardania.karate-ks.org dardania@karate-ks.org
9 Drita Gjilan http://drita.karate-ks.org drita@karate-ks.org
10 Elita Gjilan http://elita.karate-ks.org elita@karate-ks.org
11 Fan Prishtinë http://fan.karate-ks.org fan@karate-ks.org
12 Fituesi Ferizaj http://fituesi.karate-ks.org fituesi@karate-ks.org
13 Fudochi Podujeve http://fudochi.karate-ks.org fudochi@karate-ks.org
14 Habil Krasniqi Prizren http://habil-krasniqi.karate-ks.org habil-krasniqi@karate-ks.org
15 Iliria Prishtinë http://iliria.karate-ks.org iliria@karate-ks.org
16 Ippon Pejë http://ippon-pe.karate-ks.org ippon-pe@karate-ks.org
17 Ippon Prishtinë http://ippon-pr.karate-ks.org ippon-pr@karate-ks.org
18 Komandant Drini Prizren http://komandant-drini.karate-ks.org komandant-drini@karate-ks.org
19 Kosova Prishtinë http://kosova.karate-ks.org kosova@karate-ks.org
20 Kosovari Prishtinë http://kosovari.karate-ks.org kosovari@karate-ks.org
21 Liria Burim http://liria.karate-ks.org liria@karate-ks.org
22 Llapi Podujevë http://llapi.karate-ks.org llapi@karate-ks.org
23 Peja Peje http://peja.karate-ks.org peja@karate-ks.org
24 Perparimi Prishtinë http://perparimi.karate-ks.org perparimi@karate-ks.org
25 Prishtina Prishtinë http://prishtina.karate-ks.org prishtina@karate-ks.org
26 Prizreni Prizren http://prizreni.karate-ks.org prizreni@karate-ks.org
27 Sharri Prishtinë http://sharri.karate-ks.org sharri@karate-ks.org
28 Trepça Mitrovicë http://trepca.karate-ks.org trepca@karate-ks.org
29 UNSU Prishtinë http://unsu.karate-ks.org unsu@karate-ks.org
30 Vajzat e Dardanise Prishtinë http://vajzat-e-dardanise.karate-ks.org vajzat-e-dardanise@karate-ks.org